Artist The Monsters
Album The Hunch
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of the 2nd Monsters LP from 1991, one studio side, one live LP + CD


A1 The Creature From The Black Lagoon
A2 Hang On
A3 Sex Wax
A4 Drug Train
A5 Day Of The Triffids
A6 Drag Is Back
A7 Wicked Wanda
B1 Teenage Werewolf
B2 The Kinks
B3 The Witch
B4 Psycho Over Europe
B5 I Came From Hell
B6 Be Bop A Lula
B7 The Hunch
B8 Honeymoon At Hell
B9 Wild Thing
1 The Creature From The Black Lagoon
2 Hang On
3 Sex Wax
4 Drug Train
5 Day Of The Triffids
6 Drag Is Back
7 Wicked Wanda
8 Teenage Werewolf
9 The Kinks
10 The Witch
11 Psycho Over Europe
12 I Came From Hell
13 Be Bop A Lula
14 The Hunch
15 Honeymoon At Hell
16 Wild Thing