MONSTERS "You're Class, I'm Trash" LP+7"

Artist The Monsters
Album You're Class, I'm Trash
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The Monsters are celebrating their 35th anniversary with a new LP+7" release on their home label.


A1 Gimme Germs
A2 Smell My Tongue
A3 Carpool Lane
A4 Dead
A5 Stranger To Me
A6 Blasphemy
B1 Yellow Snow Drink
B2 Electrobike Asshole
B3 Get Drunk On You
B4 I Love You
B5 Devil Baby
B6 My Down Is Your Up
B7 Dead (Mortem Batkovic)
C Gimme Germs (Live)
D You're Class I'm Trash