Artist The Monsters
Album M
Format CD
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2016

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.70
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Their 30-year anniversary album, recorded in Toulouse, France. The CD comes in double gatefold cover incl. a 12 sided booklet.


1. Baby You're My Drug
2. Dig My Hair
3. I Can't Stop
4. Not Enough
5. I Don't Want You Anymore
6. Bongo Fuzz
7. Happy People Make Me Sick
8. Nothing, You Coward
9. Voodoo Rhythm 1
0. Too Pretty To Be Loved
11. You Will Die
12. Let Me Spend The Night With Your Wife