Artist The Monsters
Album Youth Against Nature
Format CD
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 8.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Recorded at Toerag, London, England in July 95.


1 Burn My Mind
2 I Just Wanna Die
3 High Heels And Mini Skirt
4 Go Away-Fuck Yourself
5 Take A Trip To My Grave
6 Cosmic Belly Dance
7 Voodoo Love
8 Gozilla
9 Züri Brönnt
10 Go Away Out Of My Brain
11 Juvenile Delinquent
12 I'm A Record Junkie
13 My Brother Told Me