DEAD BROTHERS "Death is Forever" LP

Album Death is Forever
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2023

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 19.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The very last album from the Legendary Swiss Band. With free download card and printed inlay


1. Sifflet des mines
2. 500 Horses
3. Whalebone
4. Diamond Mind
5. Born to Die
6. I Wrote a Book
7. Down Here Where I Am
8. The Laws of Man aka Ode to a Deserter
9. Up To The Gate
10. Fare Thee Well
11. Amara terra
12. Wayfaring Stranger