PLUNDERED Volume 2 - The MUMMIES Unwrapped pt.2 LP (yellow vinyl)

Artist V.A.
Album PLUNDERED Volume 2
Format LP
Label Plundered
Release date 2020

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A "Songs The Mummies Taught Us" compilation. Limited pressing on yellow vinyl.


A1 –The Ventures Tall Cool One
A2 –The Tidal Waves Big Boy Pete
A3 –Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Uncle Willie
A4 –The Surfaris You Can't Sit Down
A5 –The Animals Shake
A6 –Teddy Boys (2) Jezebel
A7 –The Visions (5) Route 66
B1 –The Sonics Skinny Minnie
B2 –The Wailers (2) Dirty Robber
B3 –The Dovells You Can't Sit Down
B4 –The Easybeats Woman (You Make Me Feel Alright)
B5 –Ty Wagner & The Scotchmen I'm A No Count
B6 –The Pleasure Seekers What A Way To Die
B7 –Charles Christy & The Crystals I'm Down