PLUNDERED Volume 1 - The MUMMIES Unwrapped pt.1 LP

Artist V.A.
Album PLUNDERED Volume 1
Format LP
Label Plundered
Release date 2020

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A "Songs The Mummies Taught Us" compilation. Limited to 500 copies.


A1 –Gene Vincent & His Blue Caps Jezebel
A2 –Bill Haley And His Comets Skinny Minnie
A3 –The Crossfires Justine
A4 –The Wailers Mashi
A5 –Tom King & The Starfires Stronger Than Dirt
A6 –The Heart Attacks Babba Diddy Baby
A7 –Larry And The Blue Notes In & Out (Alt Version)
B1 –The Last Word Sleepy Hollow
B2 –The Astronauts Down Home Girl
B3 –The Marks High Heel Sneakers
B4 –The Roulettes Shake
B5 –Cannibal & The Headhunters Land Of A 1000 Dances
B6 –Soul, Inc. Stronger Than Dirt
B7 –The Night Birds Nightbirds