PLUNDERED Volume 3 - The Sting Rays Unstung LP

Artist V.A.
Album PLUNDERED Volume 3
Format LP
Label Plundered
Release date 2020

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
14 tracks the Sting Rays covered. Includes a full colour insert telling the story of each track by Bal 'Sting Ray' Croce. Limited pressing on coloured or black vinyl.


A1 –Barry Gray Orchestra* Theme From Stingray
A2 –Mickey Gilley Drive-In Movie
A3 –Count Five Psychotic Reaction
A4 –The Spades You're Gonna Miss Me
A5 –The Bad Roads Blue Girl
A6 –The Emperors I Want My Woman
A7 –Rod Willis The Cat
B1 –The Easybeats Wedding Ring
B2 –The Zombies What More Can I Do
B3 –Terry Knight & The Pack How Much More?
B4 –Thee Sixpence My Flash On You
B5 –Kenny & The Kasuals Come On Kid
B6 –The Remains You Got A Hard Time Coming
B7 –The Seeds Satisfy You