MUSIC CITY SOUL: From Nashville's Black Cats CD

Artist V.A.
Album MUSIC CITY SOUL: From Nashville's Black Cats
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
26 tracks of Nashville Soul, recorded 1964-73 for Ref-O-Ree, Spar and Poncello!


1. When the boy that you love (is loving you)
2. Hold on (a little bit longer)
3. The sound of a crying man
4. Candy
5. It's a little bit late
6. I'd like to try it one more time
7. These are my people
8. It's almost sundown
9. Foolish lover
10. Isn't it wonderful to dream
11. Some day
12. I know the feelin'
13. I want to give my heart to you
14. I need a man
15. Tell me baby (Who would I be)
16. Just to satisfy my baby
17. Love is a two way thing
18. My loss, your gain
19. Is it love (or imitation)
20. Happy go lucky
21. Push away from the table
22. You girl
23. Singing a new song
24. Win or lose
25. Sugar
26. Nobody knows