Artist Various
Album The Girls Got Soul
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 2000

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Rarities and unissued tracks from the 60s


1 Sweet Inspiration
2 Save Me
3 You Can't Love Me (In The Midnight Hour)
4 Whatcha Gonna Do About It
5 Me And My Baby
6 You'll Lose A Good Thing
7 That Hurts
8 But I Love Him
9 Ain't No Way
10 I'm Still Waiting
11 Dear Lover
12 (Until Then) I'll Suffer
13 Unloved, Unwanted Me
14 It's Nice To Know
15 My Man, He's A Lovin' Man
16 Hello Walls
17 Go Away
18 Bumble Bee
19 Here He Comes
20 I'm Blue (The Gong-Gong Song)
21 Separation Line
22 Let It Be Me
23 I Can't Afford To Lose Him
24 (Hey You) Set My Soul On Fire
25 Take Your Love And Run