Artist Various
Album Twinight Records: Twinight's Chicago Soul Heaven 1967-1972
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 1996

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 A New Day
2 Thank You Baby
3 Main Squeeze
4 Falling In Love
5 Wayward Dream
6 I've Made Up My Mind
7 Nevermore
8 Temptation Is Hard To Fight
9 That's The Reason
10 Tearing Me Up Inside
11 Same Kind Of Thing
12 Don't Wanna Face The Truth
13 Lift This Hurt
14 To Love Someone (That Don't Love You)
15 So Good To Have You Home Again
16 Yesterday's Mistakes
17 Maggie
18 Life Walked Out
19 I Won't Stop To Cry
20 You Need To Be Loved On
21 Soul Heaven
22 Powerful Love
23 Which One Am I
24 Just You And Me
show more