COURETTES "Boom! Dynamite (An Introduction To The Fabulous Courettes)" LP

Artist The Courettes
Album Boom! Dynamite (An Introduction To The Fabulous Courettes)
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Erscheinungsdatum 2023

Availability: In stock

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage

19,90 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten zzgl. Zahlungsgebühren
Share via
To coincide with The Courettes' first US tour, Damaged Goods put out this compilation with singles, cuts from their studio albums, with B-sides and rarities. First pressing on orange vinyl is limited to 1000 copies.


A1 Boom! Dynamite
A2 Hop The Twig
A3 Want You! Like A Cigarette
A4 Christmas (I Can Hardly Wait)
A5 Time Is Ticking
A6 I've Been Walking
A7 Only Happy When You're Gone
B1 The Boy I Love
B2 Night Time (The Boy Of Mine)
B3 R.I.N.G.O
B4 Misfits & Freaks
B5 Strawberry Boy
B6 Push It Too Hard
B7 Voodoo Doll