The Fabulous COURETTES "Here We Are The Courettes" CD

Artist The Courettes
Album Here We Are The Courettes
Format CD
Label Damaged Goods
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The first two Courettes albums, tracks 1-8 are mono, while tracks 9-20 are stereo.


Here Are The Courettes
1 I've Been Walking
2 Go! Go! Go!
3 Money Blind
4 The Boy I Love
5 Push It Too Hard
6 I Wanna Be Your Yoko Ono
7 Shiver!
8 We Are Gonna Die
We Are The Courettes
9 Hoodoo Hop
10 Time Is Ticking
11 Come Inside
12 Nobody But You
13 T-C-H-A-U
14 Strawberry Boy
15 Voodoo Doll
16 All About You
17 The Way You Walk
18 The Teens Are Square
19 Boom! Dynamite!
20 Fool Fool Fool