The Fabulous COURETTES "Back In Mono" CD

Artist The Courettes
Album Back In Mono
Format CD
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
3rd album, now on Damaged Goods.


1 Want You! Like A Cigarette
2 I Can Hardly Wait
3 Hey Boy
4 Night Time (The Boy Of Mine)
5 R.I.N.G.O
6 Until You're Mine
7 Trash Can Honey
8 Hop the Twig
9 Misfits & Freaks
10 My One and Only Baby
11 Too Late to Say I'm Sorry
12 Edge of My Nerves
13 Won't Let You Go
14 Cry Cry Cry