Artist Sick Hyenas
Album Sick Hyenas
Format LP
Label Moody Monkey Records
Release date 2014-08-00

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The SICK HYENAS are a young German trio formed in Hamburg in 2012 and with this debut LP they deliver their different facets of punky, psychedelic, beaty garage tunes with juvenile and powerful vocals, a wide range of all facilities from moody to happy lyrics, all speeds and lengths from 20 seconds to 3'49 with a talent for surprising breaks and some kinda sloppiness. Go ahead and check the album here.


A1 Handle Song (2:23)
A2 Surf N Blood (1:46)
A3 Hoe (2:50)
A4 Oh Mother (2:06)
A5 Texas Cowboy (1:22)
A6 Wicked Sin (3:49)
B1 Radar Eyes (2:08)
B2 Ginsberg (0:20)
B3 Howling Rags (2:04)
B4 Le Sac (2:24)
B5 Honolulu Nights (3:16)
B6 Weather Of Death (2:45)