SKEPTICS "File Under Fuzz Punk" LP

Artist The Skeptics
Album File Under Fuzz Punk
Format LP
Label Moody Monkey Records
Release date 2012

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
After two Single releases a cool debut LP with 14 raw fuzz driven garage punk tunes - check it out!


A1 You're A Jezebel
A2 They Don't Know Nothing
A3 The Last Man On Earth
A4 Searching
A5 You've Got A Heart Somewhere
A6 Spider Baby
A7 Nite Ride
B1 Green Haze
B2 Lose My Cool
B3 You Make Me Sick
B4 High On A Cloud
B5 Missing Link
B6 Hey Hey Baby
B7 Jailbait Baby