MONO MEN "Bent Pages" LP

Artist The Mono Men
Album Bent Pages
Format LP
Label Dangerhouse Skylab
Release date 2022

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of the 1993 LP, gathering all the singles, B sides and rarities besides of the first two Mono Men's LPs. Coloured vinyl.


A1 Burning Bush
A2 The Witch
A3 Away
A4 No Time
A5 Hang Up
A6 Daylight
A7 I Don't Care
B1 Watch Outside
B2 Catalina
B3 Right Now
B4 No Reasons To Complain
B5 Boss Hoss
B6 Lie Detector
B7 Over The Edge