Arsene Obscene And The Loozers "Don't Pay The Price!" LP

Artist Arsene Obscene And The Loozers
Album Don't Pay The Price!
Format LP
Label Dangerhouse Skylab
Release date 2022

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Second Lp of this Riviera punk rock band - 12 new punk/power pop tunes.


A1 Fascist Police 1:40
A2 Vibrate 1:09
A3 Pay The Price 1:40
A4 New Folklore 1:33
A5 Wait Wait 1:46
A6 Trip 1:17
A7 Tamed Teenage 1:17
B1 Don't Talk (Again) 1:19
B2 25 Years Agos 2:02
B3 Why Why Why 1:30
B4 I Want You 1:38
B5 Achtung With The Boss 1:19
B6 Try To Do That Girl 1:19
B7 Betray 1:41