LaVern Baker "S/T" LP

Artist LaVern Baker
Album LaVern Baker
Format LP
Label Combo
Release date 1993

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
20 cuts of her early Atlantic 50s rockers


A1 How Can You Leave A Man Like This? (2:37)
A2 Tweedle Dee (3:04)
A3 Bop-Ting-A-Ling (3:03)
A4 That's All I Need (2:32)
A5 Lots And Lots Of Love (2:22)
A6 Jim Dandy (2:09)
A7 Tra La La (2:10)
A8 I Can't Love You Enough (1:50)
A9 Voodoo Voodoo (2:40)
A10 Humpty Dumpty Heart (2:35)
B1 Jim Dandy Got Married (2:07)
B2 Whipper Snapper (2:09)
B3 Substitute (2:16)
B4 Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum (1:47)
B5 Dix-A-Billy (2:37)
B6 Hey, Memphis (2:26)
B7 Bumble Bee (2:26)
B8 You Said (2:14)
B9 Saved (2:53)
B10 See See Rider (2:25)