Artist Wanda Jackson
Album Rockin' Party
Format LP
Label Combo
Release date 1993

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
20 cuts of this rockabilly gal's oft-ace 50s rockers


A1 Baby Loves Him
A2 Honey Bop
A3 Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
A4 Cool Love
A5 Fujiyama Mama
A6 Happy, Happy Birthday
A7 Let's Have A Party
A8 I Wanna Waltz
A9 Money Honey
A10 Long Tall Sally
B1 Mean Mean Man
B2 Rock Your Baby
B3 Savin' Me Love
B4 You're The One For Me
B5 Sparkling Brown Eyes
B6 Hard Headed Woman
B7 Riot In Cell Block #9
B8 Tongue Tied
B9 There's A Party Goin' On
B10 Man We Had A Party