CRAMPS "Transylvanian Tapes MCMLXXVIII" LP

Artist The Cramps
Album Transylvanian Tapes MCMLXXVIII
Format LP
Label Not On Label
Release date 2023

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Cleaned up version of the legendary 80s release, with extra cuts! Side one with the Chris Spedding demos, the bonus tracks here are "Strychnine" and "The Mad Daddy. Side two recorded live at Max's Kansas City, New York, 1978, the bonus cuts here are "Domino", "Human Fly" and "Rock On The Moon". Limited pressing.


A1 Week-End On Mars 2:10
A2 Rocking Bones 2:10
A3 I Can't Hardly Stand It 2:45
A4 Lonesome Town 3:20
A5 Love Me 2:05
A6 Uranium Rock 2:30
A7 Twist & Shout 2:20
A8 Strychnine 2:25
A9 The Mad Daddy 3:15
B1 Jungle Hop 2:00
B2 Domino 3:00
B3 Everybody Moving 2:40
B4 Problem Child 2:00
B5 Voodoo Doll 3:05
B7 Human Fly 2:10
B8 TV Set 2:50
B9 Mystery Plane 2:35
B6 Rock On The Moon 1:40