Artist Various
Album Big City Soul Volume 3 (The MGM Story)
Format CD
Label Goldmine
Release date 1994

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 I'm Alive With The Love Feeling
2 Street Talk
3 To The Ends Of The Earth
4 I'm Gonna Change
5 (Love) You Just Can't Walk Away
6 I Can't Make It Anymore
7 The Key To My Happiness
8 I Got What You Need
9 My Heart Took A Licking
10 Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Love
11 I'm Gonna Hold On (To Your Love)
12 Can't Make It Without You
13 At The Top Of The Stairs
14 Watch Out Girl
15 You Fooled Me
16 You're Just The Kind Of Guy
17 We Got Togetherness
18 What Would I Do
19 Cry Your Eyes Out
20 Wanting You
21 You Just Don't Know
22 Weeping Cup
23 Betcha' Can't Change My Mind
24 You Never Know
25 Fool That I Am
26 You Can Count On Me
27 The Panic Is On