THAT BEATIN' RYTHM - A Collection Of Mirwood Northern Soul Classics CD

Artist Various
Album That Beatin' Rhythm - A Collection Of Mirwood Northern Soul Classics
Format CD
Label Goldmine
Release date 1993

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 Where There's A Will
2 I Can't Get Away
3 Ooh Honey Baby
4 Same Old Thing
5 Let Me Do It
6 Set Me Free
7 The Duck (Stereo)
8 Temptation Walk (Stereo)
9 He's Allright With Me
10 The Day She Needed Me
11 Could It Be
12 Send For Me I'll Be There
13 Stubborn Heart
14 My Little Girl (Instrumental)
15 My Little Girl (Vocal)
16 That Beatin' Rhythm
17 Baby Do The Philly Dog
18 I'm Satisfied With You (Instrumental)
19 Don't Pretend
20 I'll Do A Little Bit More
21 Whether It's Right Or Wrong
22 How Do You Like It
23 Cigarette Ashes
24 Big Brother
25 Leave A Light In The Window Until I Come Home
26 Secret Agents
27 Mine Exclusively (Instrumental)