Album Blue Dirge
Format CD
Label Crypt Records
Release date 1994

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 5.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
fucking GREAT twisted MASTER-PIECE of rippin' garage rock... When the Beguiled fuck around with something like surf they create eerie slow-mo evilry instead of "cute" shit. They co-opt a lotta Stooges riffery BUT RATHER than going for a "heavy" "Detroit, man" attack, they pummel said "riffery" thru a ton of REVERB, surfing the Stooges thru a massive swamp of molasses. ORIGINAL. Fucking goddamn classic!!


1 She-Devil Rock
2 I Walk Alone
3 Kitten With A Whip
4 Black Gloves
5 The Weird Machine
6 Fire Rock (That Nagging Voice)
7 Nycoidia
8 The Nightrider's Theme
Vocals – Steve Pallow
9 Orbitronic Injun
10 Easter Island
11 The Bloody Soul
12 Imp Of Satan
13 The Screaming Rummy
14 Sonico