Artist The New Bomb Turks
Format LP
Label Crypt Records
Release date 2023

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Updated and newly remastered LP edition of this January 1993 ALL TIME PUNK ROCK CLASSIC, NOW with a BONUS CUT, “OUT Of MY MIND” from the original Destroy-Oh-Boy session (previously only available on a 3” CD included in French zine Abus Dangereux). This bonus cut and new master is “thanks” to the assholes at the pressing plant in Eastern Europe for THROWING OUT the original D-O-B metal mothers*, so luckily MORITZ at DUOPHONIC in Augsburg baked and transferred the original reel-to-reel tapes and lovingly re-cut a beauty of a new master! Comes with a 2-page 30cm x 30cm insert crammed with pix & liners by John Petkovic (Death Of Samantha) and a slew of musician/fan ravings.


A1 Born Toulouse-Lautrec
A2 Tail Crush
A3 Up For A Downslide
A4 Tattooed Apathetic Boys
A5 Spinnin' Clock
A6 Dragstrip Riot
A7 We Give A Rat's Ass
B1 Runnin' On Go
B2 Long Gone Sister
B3 Mr. Suit
B4 Let's Dress Up The Naked Truth
B5 Hapless Attempt
B6 I Want My Baby... Dead?!
B7 Sucker Punch