Zoom "Sweet Desperation" LP

Artist Zoom
Album Sweet Desperation
Format LP
Label Ugly Pop
Release date 2016-April

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Toronto proto-punk, recorded 1976-1980.


A1 Subway Surfin' 3:20
A2 Massacre At Central High 2:55
A3 Schoolgirl Hitch Hiker 2:29
A4 They Only Come Out At Night 3:35
A5 I Hate You 2:06
A6 Hollywood Babylon 3:28
B1 Sweet Desperation 3:00
B2 Young And Alive 3:47
B3 Vampire Heat 2:34
B4 Nowheresville 1:52
B5 My Baby's Got No Brains 1:54
B6 Slow Down 3:30
B7 Where Have All The Good Times Gone?