X-RAYS Booze N Speed "The 7" Single Collection" CD

Artist X-Rays
Album Booze -n- Speed
Format CD
Label High Noon
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 14.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Compiled on this shiny digital beer mat are the eleven 7" singles that comprised the X-Rays recorded output (’94 – ’97). All re-mastered from the original vinyl records. 26 TRACKS!! Hailing from Nottingham, England the X-Rays played barely-in-control, beer soaked, garage punk. Debuting in 1994 supporting the Supersuckers, the next 3 years saw two albums released on Empty Records from Seattle, eleven singles, countless gigs, too much booze, carnage and incarceration. Having toured the UK supporting the likes of the New Bomb Turks and Gas Huffer, Europe and the US, as part of an Empty Records package with the Motards and the Fumes, the X-Rays unceremoniously imploded during the summer of '97. …!


1 Racing Outta Napolis
2 Nitro Burnout
3 Thrown Up
4 Hittin' The Booze
5 Bellingham
6 Trashed Out
7 Totalled Baby
8 Good For Nothing
9 Erotic Neurotic
10 Set Em Up
11 2 Lane Blacktop
12 P.C.P.
13 Loaded Guardian Angel
14 Dragstrip Killer
15 Grown Up Drunk
16 Ghost Of Tom Price
17 Crawling Back To Vegas
18 Arrogant Fucked-Up Shit
19 Snake River Leap
20 Don't Fear The Repoman
21 Treble Kickin'
22 Grease Monkey Go
23 Fireball #551
24 Special Agent Whore
25 2 Bit Whore
26 Drinkin' For My Baby