X "Aspirations" LP

Artist X
Album Aspirations
Format LP
Label Ugly Pop
Release date 2014

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Reissue of this masterpiece recorded in 1979 in a single afternoon at Trafalgar Studios in Sydney. Includes insert with biographical and song notes.


A1 Suck Suck 1:55
A2 Present
A3 Simulated Lovers 2:59
A4 Police 2:44
A5 Revolution 2:18
A6 Turn My Head 2:04
A7 Good On Ya Baby 3:18
B1 Delinquent Cars
B2 I Don't Wanna Go Out 2:01
B3 Dipstick 3:20
B4 It Must Be Me 1:31
B5 Coat Of Green 1:48
B6 Waiting 3:03
B7 Batman 2:01