WILLIAM LOVEDAY INTENTION "People Think They Know Me ... ... But They Don’t Know Me" LP

Album People Think They Know Me ... ... But They Don’t Know Me
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2020

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The first release in a series of four studio albums by The William Loveday Intention. This band has been put together by Billy Childish. The four album project includes guest appearances by James Taylor (The Prisoners, JTQ) and Dave Tattersall (The Wave Pictures) amongst others.


A1 Again And Again
A2 I Wasn't Made For This World
A3 People Think They Know Me (But They Don't Know Me)
A4 This Wondrous Day
A5 The Deserts Flame
A6 A-Z Of Your Heart
A7 The Bitter Cup
B1 My Love For You
B2 Sonoras Death Row
B3 I'm Hurting
B4 You're The One I Idolise
B5 My Father Was A Railroad Man
B6 Again And Again (Reprise)