Artist Various Artists
Album Wildblumenblues No.2
Format LP
Label Head Perfume
Release date 2022

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
14 track compilation, gatefold sleeve, coloured vinyl and CD included.


A1 The Roaring 420s– Psych Out 2:17
A2 Jack Oblivian– Mass Confusion 2:43
A3 Paisley – More Time 2:31
A4 Live From Las Vegas– Mr. Faceman 2:58
A5 Purple Dawn– Ponies & Peaches 3:16
A6 Nomad Riders– Fucky 3:08
A7 Helga Blohm Dynastie– Bugs Bunny 3:28
B1 Stalin Vs Band– Hendrik's Song 3:20
B2 Sex Gods– He's a Sexgod 1:01
B3 Lombego Surfers– Reverends Ride 3:18
B4 Monkey Motel– She Broke My Heart 1:12
B5 Mickey Brumaire– Ponies & Peaches 2:52
B6 Lasse Reinstroem– The Black, The Thunder & The Hills 5:30
B7 The Damnation Kids– Holiday In Hell 3:49