Wild Billy Childish & CTMF "Failure Not Success" LP

Artist Wild Billy Childish & CTMF
Album Failure Not Success
Format LP
Label Damaged Goods
Release date 2023

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 18.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
New studio album by Billy and CTMF


1. Love Comes in Spurts
2. Failure Not Success
3. Beneath the Flowers Serpents
4. Walk of the Sasquatch
5. Hanging by a Tenuous Thread
6. Fire
7. The Old Long Bar
8. Come into My Life
9. Skinwalker
10. Becoming Unbecoming Me
11. Moon of the Popping Trees
12. Bob Dylan’s Got a Lot to Answer For