Artist The Who
Album My Generation
Format LP
Label Brunswick
Release date 2007

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.55
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
An all-time classic! The 12 orig LP cuts plus 4 bonus tracks


A1 Out In The Street
A2 I Don't Mind
A3 The Good's Gone
A4 La-La-La-Lies
A6 Much Too Much
A6 My Generation
A7 I Can't Explain
A8 Bald Headed Woman
B1 The Kids Are Alright
B2 Please, Please, Please
B3 It's Not True
B4 I'm A Man
B5 A Legal Matter
B6 Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
B7 Daddy Rolling Stone
B8 The Ox