Artist The White Wires
Album III
Format LP
Label Dirtnap
Release date 2012-07-00

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


A1 All Night Long
A2 Everywhere You Were
A3 It's Been A While
A4 The Magic
A5 Alright With Me
A6 I'll Give You Everything
A7 Let's Start Over Again
B1 And Then You Told Me
B2 I'll Remember You
B3 Jackie & Donna
B4 Same Old Story
B5 Please Write
B6 Down On My Own
B7 Will You Come Back To Me