Artist V.A.
Album Weird A Go-Go
Format LP
Label Doghouse & Bone
Release date 2018

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Subtitled '14 Thundering Tracks From The Vault'


A1 –Johnny Keating & The Z-Men Getaway 2:20
A2 –The Del Counts Bird Dog 2:35
A3 –The Rob Hoeke Rhythm & The Blues Margio 2:50
A4 –Lavern Baker Batman To The Rescue 2:00
A5 –Jimmy Rabbit & The Karats Pushover 2:00
A6 –Keetie & The Kats Way Out 2:26
A7 –Nico Wello Wello Wap 2:53
B1 –Lectric Woods A.L.L (Apollo Lunar Landing) 2:25
B2 –Fire & Ice Mirrors 2:24
B3 –David Clayton Thomas & The Bossmen Brain Washed 3:15
B4 –Larry & The Loafers Let's Go To The Beach 2:22
B5 –The Kiwis Four Peter Gunn Stomp 1:59
B6 –Thane Russal & Three Security 2:41
B7 –London & The Bridges City I Was Born 2:30
show more