Artist Warren Smith (3)
Album Rockabilly Legend
Format CD
Label Charly
Release date 1996

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.80
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 Rock 'N' Roll Ruby
2 I'd Rather Be Safe Than Sorry
3 Black Jack David
4 Ubangi Stomp
5 Tell Me Who
6 Tonight Will Be The Last Night
7 The Darkest Cloud
8 So Long, I'm Gone
9 Who Took My Baby
10 Miss Froggie
11 Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache
12 Stop The World
13 Got Love If You Want It
14 I Fell In Love
15 Dear John (studio talk + master)
16 Hank Snow Medley (alternate 4)
17 Do I Love You?
18 Uranium Rock
19 Goodbye Mr. Love
20 Sweet, Sweet Girl (false start + master)
21 I Couldnt Take The Chance
22 I Like Your Kind Of Love
23 Uranium Rock (alternate take)
24 Goodbye Mr. Love (alternate take)
25 Stop The World
26 Rock 'N' Roll Ruby (alternate take)
27 So Long I'm Gone (alternate take no. 2)
28 Old Lonesome Feeling (incomplete take)
29 My Hanging Day
30 Sweet Sweet Girl (alternate take)