Artist The Wallace Brothers
Album Lover's Prayer Their Complete Sims Recordings
Format CD
Label Kent
Release date 1995

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Their Complete Sims Recordings


1 Lover's Prayer
2 Love Me Like I Love You
3 Faith
4 I'll Let Nothing Separate Me
5 Who's Fooling Who
6 I'll Still Love You
7 Precious Words
8 You're Mine
9 One Way Affair
10 Bye Bye Bye
11 Go On Girl
12 She Loves Me Not
13 I'll Step Aside
14 Hold My Hurt For Awhile
15 No More
16 Darlin' I Love You So
17 Stepping Stone
18 Girl's Alright With Me
19 These Arms Of Mine
20 Talking About My Baby
21 Thanks A Lot
22 Line Between Love And Hate