Artist Various
Album Voodoo Rhythm Compilation Volume 5
Format LP
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 19.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Volume 5 as a picture LP with 15 tracks


A1 The Monsters – Smell My Tongue
A2 Bad Mojos – Crash & Burn
A3 Destination Lonely – I Want You
A4 Sloks – No Make-Up
A5 Reverend Beat-Man & Izobel Garcia – Black Metal
A6 Izobel Garcia –Baby Ok
A7 Trixie* & The Trainwrecks – Too Good To Be Blue
A8 Degurutieni – Acme In The Afternoon
B1 Nestter Donuts – Infeccion
B2 The Sex Organs – Lubricaton
B3 Roy & The Devils Motorcycle – Learn To Lose
B4 The Devils – Coitus Interruptus (From A Priest)
B5 E.T. Explore Me – Drug Me
B6 Honshu Wolves – Tell Me
B7 The Dead Brothers – Mean Blue Spirit