Artist Various
Album Vindicated! A Tribute To The Fleshtones
Format LP
Label Larsen
Release date 2007

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


A1 Living Legends
A2 Watch This!
A3 Better Days
A4 Way Down South
A5 La Fille Du Noctambule
A6 Pickin' Pickin'
B1 I Am What I Am
B2 I Wanna Feel Something Now
B3 En Balade Avec Les Playboys
B4 Screamin' Skull
B5 Whistling Past The Grave
B6 Good Good Crack
C1 Hitsburg U.S.A.
C2 Headlock On My Heart
C3 I've Gotta Change My Life
C4 The Dreg
C5 Legend Of A Wheelman
C6 Hope Come Back
D1 Dreaming About Work
D2 The Theme From "The Vindicators"
D3 3 Fevers
D4 The Girl From Baltimore
D5 American Beat '07