VA VA VOOM Volume 4: OUCH!! LP

Artist Various
Album VA VA VOOM Volume 4: OUCH!!
Format LP
Label Floridita
Release date 2014

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
16 more early 60's Instrumentals


A1 Forbidden Island
A2 Perdito Street
A3 Main Stem
A4 Mumble Jumble
A5 Cha Cha Rock
A6 Poco Loco
A7 The "Out" Crowd
A8 Happy Feet Time
B1 Night Surfin'
B2 Ouch
B3 Beatnik Walk
B4 The Snake
B5 Shoo Shoo
B6 Ka-Bongin'
B7 Walk On
B8 Somethin'