Artist Ike & Tina Turner
Album Ike & Tina Turner’s Kings Of Rhythm Dance
Format CD
Label Collectables
Release date 1996

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 12.50
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Kings Of Rhythm Dance' is Ike & Tina Turner's second long player, originally released in 1961, and it is full of stompers, rippers, and all around rocking R&B magic. Ike's guitar tone and style are the perfect complement to Tina's unmistakable voice.


1 The Gulley
2 Twistaroo
3 Trackdown Twist
4 Potato Mash
5 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
6 Steel Guitar Rag
7 Doublemint
8 The Rooster
9 Prancing
10 Katanga
11 The Groove
12 Going Home