Artist Various
Album Trans-World Punk Rave-Up Volume One
Format LP
Label Crawdad
Release date 2008

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.55
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
ESSENTIAL!!!! This 18-cut blaster is fulla wailin' 60s Euro beat/R&B howl!


A1 (Ain't That) Just Like Me
A2 Our Little Rendezvous
A3 I'll Be There
A4 Ricordami
A5 Be The Women I Need
A6 Kassie Kijken
A7 Bye Bye Baby
A8 Baby I Go For You
A9 Down Home Girl
B1 Jack The Ripper
B2 I'm A King Bee
B3 Road Runner
B4 Don't Gimme No Lip Child
B5 Paarse Broek
B6 Gosh! I'm Your Woman Not Your Wife
B7 Blackeyed Woman
B8 All I Want
B9 Diamond Girl