Artist Various
Album Thelma's Detroit Collective
Format CD
Label Goldmine
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 15.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via


1 I'm Lonely
2 She's My Beauty Queen
3 This Is A Groovy Generation
4 I Can Hear You Crying
5 It's Too Bad Baby
6 Making Up Time
7 Honkey Tonk Woman
8 This Love I Have For You
9 Lucky To Be Loved (By You)
10 Sweet Louie
11 Whirlpool
12 Still Hungry
13 I Love You
14 Is It Worth It All
15 What Did I Do Wrong
16 I Wanna Be Your Girl
17 Sweet Things
18 Did My Baby Call
19 She's Going To Leave You
20 Let's Party
21 Miracles
22 That's The Way Love Is
23 I'll Love You Forever
24 Hit & Run (Demo Version)