Artist The Traditional Fools
Album The Traditional Fools
Format LP
Label In The Red
Release date 2013

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 19.01
Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The Red is proud to announce the re-release of the self-titled album by The Traditional Fools, a garage-punk-thrash-surf trio consisting of Ty Segall, Andrew Luttrell and David Fox. They recorded and released their lone full-length back in 2008—it sold out quickly and has never been re-pressed until now


A1 Davey Crocket
A2 Snot Rag
A3 T.L. Defender
A4 Please
A5 Layback!!!
A6 Get Off My Back
B1 Shredstick
B2 Kill Someone You Hate
B3 Valley (Of The Jams)
B4 Party At My House
B5 Milkman
B6 Allright