THE SORE LOSERS (Soundtrack) Double LP

Artist V.A.
Format LP
Label Chaputa
Release date 2018

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 26.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
The soundtrack of the J. MICHAEL MCCARTHY movie reissued on Chaputa. Featuring The Makers, Jack Oblivian, Guitar Wolf, Greg Oblivian, Mick Colins, The Drags, The Royal Pendletons, '68 Comeback, Gasoline and more...


A1 Tim Kearns – “Blackie Is An Immortal…”
A2 Jack Taylor Experience – The Sore Losers
A3 The Makers – Modern Day Freak
A4 Guitar Wolf – Invader Ace
A5 Mick Collins – Hoodlum, A.D.
A6 Daphne Diaphanous – Guntown
A7 Tim Feleppa – Knockturne
A8 Poli Sci Clone – Alien Brains
B1 Tim Kearns – “Mike Was Always Fond Of Mayhem…”
B2 ’68 Comeback – Funky Kuntry Capers
B3 Nick Diablo – Gotta Let Your Spirit Ride
B4 ’68 Comeback – ’68
B5 The Royal Pendletons – No Teasin’ Around
B6 Mick Collins – Bump & Grind
B7 Jack Oblivian – Vice Party
C1 Tim Kearns – “Kerine Loved To Bang…”
C2 Cris Clarity – Solar Prime
C3 Cris Clarity – Rock N’ Roll Band
C4 Jack Oblivian – Spi-Fi (Subsonic)
C5 ’68 Comeback – Smack Dab In The Middle
C6 The Drags – Shovel Fight
C7 Los Diablos Del Sol – Wild Sound
C8 Gasoline – African Cowboy
C9 Greg Oblivian – Bad Man
D1 Tim Kearns – “D’lana Is…Was…”
D2 ’68 Comeback – Go Go Goliatha
D3 The Drags – Suicide Wipers
D4 The Makers – Time Of Day
D5 The Royal Pendletons – (I’m A) Sore Loser
D6 Mick Collins – Garage Father
D7 Kerine Elkins – Look Me Over Closely