ROYAL FLARES "Tales Of Sound & Fury" LP

Artist The Royal Flares
Album Tales Of Sound & Fury
Format LP
Label CopaseDisques
Release date 2013-06-28

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 11.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Dedicated to wild 60s garage Punk, the Royal Flaires offer a mix of covers and originals on their debut LP


A1 Bad Part Of Town
A2 Gonna Get There
A3 Going All The Way
A4 Signifying Nothing
A5 This Is Why I
A6 Blowing My Mind
B1 The Stalker
B2 Miracle Worker
B3 You Lied To Me Before
B4 Make You Feel Alright
B5 Mavis
B6 Last Time Around