Artist Various
Album The Raging Teens Volume 4
Format CD
Label Norton
Release date 2004

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 13.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Fourth volume at last of Norton's New England 50s/early 60s rockabilly/instro series - and the BONUS is none other than a COMPLETE SET of punkabilly god BOB VIDONE hisself!


1 Untrue
2 All By Myself (Previously Unissued)
3 Going My Way
4 You Went Away (Previously Unissued)
5 The Train Kept A-Rollin' (Previously Unissued)
6 Weird
7 Frankie And Johnnie
8 Hound Dog (Previously Unissued)
9 The Big Break (Previously Unissued)
10 Somethin' Special
11 I Don't Need You Anymore
12 Flip Flop And Fly
13 Buck Shot
14 Betty Jo
15 Long Long Ponytail
16 The Third Degree
17 Baby Of Mine
18 Madness