NORMALS "So Bad So Sad" LP

Artist The Normals (2)
Album So Bad So Sad
Format LP
Label Last Laugh
Release date 2012

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
More tracks from the vaults from New Orleans punk pioneers THE NORMALS. Ten studio recordings from 1979, plus an alternate mix of “Almost Ready”, all songs on vinyl for the first time


A1 So Bad So Sad
A2 Come On Over
A3 Yankee Dollar
A4 You Took You Got
A5 Sometimes The Truth
B1 38-36
B2 You Ain't Nothin'
B3 Porcelain Scene
B4 Didn't Want To See Your Face In The Ground
B5 Got You Runnin'
B6 Almost Ready (Alternate 45 Single Mix)