THE LLAMPS "The Llamps" LP

Artist The Llamps
Album The Llamps
Format LP
Label Staubgold
Release date 2021

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 17.90
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
A quartet from Perpignan, moved by The Velvet Underground, Ennio Morricone, Noir Desir and L’Agram, the four of them created an alliance between heritage and modernity, pop and hip hop, country and psychedelics, all of it in Catalan, French and English.


1. Celle que tu crois
2. Mon ombre
3. Waiting For Him
4. Dans ma nuit
5. Bon vent
6. Strange End
1. Indian Suicide
2. Embrasse-moi
3. La machine
4. L'altre
5. I Must Go
6. Don't Cry For Me