Artist V.A.
Album THAT'll FLAT GIT IT Volume 32
Format CD
Label Bear Family
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Rockabilly And Rock 'n' Roll From The Vaults Of Decca, Brunswick, Coral Records. Digipak CD with 40-page booklet.


01 Gonna Have Myself A Ball Lance Roberts
02 This Must Be The Place Ronnie Self
03 Man Hunt Dodie Randle
04 Ting-A-Ling Buddy Holly
05 Where’d You Stay Last Night Joe Hudgins
06 Just Give Me Your Heart Johnny Duffett
07 Don’t Give Me Heartaches Arthur Osborne
08 Drinkin’ Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee Johnny Burnette Trio
09 Rock Of Gibraltar Hank Penny
10 Run Little Joey (Joey’s Lament) Jimmy Duncan
11 Listen Pretty Baby Billy Rocka
12 Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar) Brenda Lee
13 Tarzan And Jane Jack & Jim
14 Sweet Baby Chuck Johnston & The Jaycees
15 The Third Degree Johnny Bell
16 Broke Down Baby The Tyrones
17 You’ve Got Me (Where I Wanna Do) Wayne Walker
18 Big Town Ronnie Self
19 Crazy Dream Terry Noland
20 Red Light, Green Light Mitchell Torok
21 I’m Lookin’ For Someone To Love The Crickets
22 Follow The Rock The Bay Bops
23 Midnight Monster Hop Jack & Jim
24 The Raven Jackie Brooks
25 Honky Tonk Freeze Sandy Coker
26 I Fell In Love Again Dodie Randle
27 East Of The Mississippi Eddie Fontaine
28 Well All Right … Friday Night The Barker Brothers
29 Lean Jean Bill Haley & His Comets
30 Blue Street Arnie Derksen
31 Tarzan Glenn Reeves
32 Real Wild Child Ivan
33 Chickie Run Homer Denison Jr