Artist V.A.
Album THAT'll FLAT GIT IT Volume 31
Format CD
Label Bear Family
Release date No

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-4 Tage

€ 16.00
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost excl. Payment Cost
Share via
Rockabilly & Rock 'n' Roll From The Vaults Of Colonial Records. Digipak CD with 44-page booklet.


01 If You Don't Know George Hamilton IV
02 Tarzan EC Beatty
03 Birddoggin' Bill Craddock & The Blue Notes
04 Sittin' In The Balcony Johnny Dee
05 Wake Up (Little Boy Blue) The Franklin Brothers
06 Runaway Lover Grady Lewis
07 Little Blue Eyes EC Beatty
08 Mighty Low The Blue Notes feat Doug Franklin
09 Somebody Sweet Johnny Dee
10 Winter Wonderland Allan & The Flames
11 Are You Ready Henry Wilson & The Blue Notes
12 Mountain Dew Rock Hoke Simpson with Ken, Ralph, Roy & Jerry
13 Ski King EC Beatty
14 Asiatic Flu Ebe Sneezer & The Epidemics
15 So Real The Franklin Brothers
16 High Dive Into Love The Goldtones
17 The Battle Joe Tanner
18 Ugh! Ugh! Ugh! EC Beatty
19 A-Plus In Love Johnny Dee
20 You're A Tiger The Bluenotes
21 I've Got News Doug Harrell
22 My Little Girl The Franklin Brothers
23 It's Gotta Be You Johnny Dee
24 I've Got A Secret George Hamilton IV
25 Let Her Go Daddieo EC Beatty
26 The Oriental Shake The Goldtones
27 That's All I've Got Ebe Sneezer & The Epidemics
28 Day Dreaming The Franklin Brothers
29 I'm A Lucky Man EC Beatty
30 The New Midnight Special Doug Franklin
31 Mighty Low Henry Wilson & The Blue Notes
32 This Great Society EC Beatty
33 Slow Myself Away EC Beatty
34 Ole Joe EC Beatty